Symboles Anciens
Symboles Anciens
Symboles Alchimiques
Symboles Celtiques
Nœuds Celtiques
Symboles Chinois
Symboles Chrétiens
Symboles Égyptiens
Symboles de Chance
Symboles Grecs
Symboles Japonais
Symboles Maya
Symboles Amérindiens
Symboles Païens
Symboles Païens
Symboles Religieux
Symboles Romains
Symboles Géométrie Sacrée
Symboles de Force
Images Symboliques
Symboles de Tatouages Symboles Bouddhistes Symboles Irlandais Symboles Hindous Symboles dans l'Histoire Symboles d'Amitié Le Symbole Perdu Symboles de Puissance Symboles des Rêves Symboles d'Étoile Symboles de Maternité

Ressources Liées

Ancient Symbols (English)

Sםmbolos Antiguos (Spanish)

Antike Symbole (Deutsch)

Древние символы (Russian)

古代符号 (Chinese)

古代のシンボル (Japanese)

 Symboles du Rêve (Symboles Oniriques)


Un rêve a lieu à chaque fois que nous dormons. C'est un produit de nos pensées et de nos émotions et il est rempli d'images qui peuvent symboliser sa signification. Il peut également s'agir d'une image de notre situation actuelle. Même si son objectif réel n'est pas entièrement compris, il y a différentes manières avec lesquelles nous pouvons l'interpréter. C'est grâce à l'utilisation de symboles du rêve (ou symboles oniriques) tels que les suivants.

Apprendre à interpréter vos rêves ouvre la porte à une meilleure compréhension de tous les domaines de votre vie. Même dans les temps anciens, les symboles oniriques étaient importants pour de nombreux types de personnes de différentes couches de la société.





Il y a plusieurs personnes qui ont attribué des significations aux rêves et aux symboles du rêve. Les images et les symboles que nous pouvons rencontrer dans nos rêves ont une signification importante selon de nombreux experts dans le domaine des rêves.

Voici quelques-uns des symboles oniriques les plus populaires et leurs significations.

Eau

water symbol
L'eau est l'un des symboles de la nature que n'importe qui peut voir dans un rêve. Elle peut être interprétée comme une piscine d'émotions, d'humeur ou de vitalité. L'émotion qui y est liée peut être décodée en fonction de ce qui a déclenché son apparition dans le rêve. Quand on trouve de l'eau dans un rêve cela peut être quelque peu dangereux, et puis cela peut signifier qu'on n'est pas à l'aise avec ses sentiments du moment. Si l'eau montre des vagues, alors cela peut être interprété comme un sentiment écrasant.

 

Dents

Teeth dream symbol
Il y a de nombreuses significations qui peuvent être attachées au fait de voir des dents dans un rêve. À un moment donné, cela peut signifier la force ou la vitalité tandis que dans un autre cela peut aussi être interprété comme un signe de cupidité et de confiance en soi. Quand on se voit perdre ses dents ou les casser dans un rêve, d'autre part, cela peut signifier l'affaiblissement des sentiments ou des attitudes.


Bébé

Baby symbol
Dans la vie réelle, on dit qu'avoir un bébé est une bénédiction. C'est la raison pour laquelle on dit que cela symbolise de nouvelles émotions, des préoccupations à propos des jeunes et même un désir d'avoir un enfant lorsqu'il est vu dans un rêve. Ajoutez à cela que cela peut désigner les sentiments de vulnérabilité de quelqu'un, ou pire, le désir d'échapper à ses responsabilités par rapport à quelque chose.


Serpent

The Lotus Flower

Ce symbole onirique populaire est souvent lié par beaucoup aux traîtres. En vérité il peut être interprété comme le symbole de différentes émotions. Il peut en fait être une représentation des forces magiques en nous, peut-être le désir d'améliorer nos instincts ou nos énergies primaires. Dans d'autres cas, il peut également signifier le renouvellement ou la résurrection après un certain incident. Quand on voit les serpents tomber sur quelqu'un pendant un profond sommeil, cela peut signifier la lutte pour la fortune.
 

Adultère

adultery symbol
Voir une scène d'adultère dans un rêve peut représenter l'état actuel d'une relation. Cela peut signifier soit les sentiments de trahison possible de quelqu'un soit l'émotion que l'on est seul dans la gestion d'une affaire ou d'une aventure avec quelqu'un. En outre, il peut être interprété comme un signe de désir physique.


Caméra ou appareil photo

The eternal knot

Quand on voit une caméra ou un appareil photo dans un rêve, alors cela peut signifier le désir de se rappeler ce qui s'est passé dans son passé. Cela offre aussi à quelqu'un un moment pour se développer dans une voie vers laquelle on se dirige. À certains moments, cependant, cela encourage aussi une personne à regarder les choses avec une nouvelle perspective plus lumineuse.




Lumière

LightRêver de lumières est très bien. Cela dénote la richesse et l'honneur.

Argent

moneyRecevoir de l'argent dans un rêve signifie la prospérité terrestre. En donner montre votre capacité à donner de l'argent et à être généreux.

Autels

altarQuand vous rêvez d'un autel, en en voyant un ou en étant à côté, cela signifie habituellement que quelque chose sur quoi vous avez travaillé dur sera un succès. Rêver d'être agenouillé devant un autel signifie que vous êtes une personne très spirituelle et que le Seigneur vous aidera dans votre vie et dans votre réussite. Si vous rêvez de bougies allumées sur l'autel alors c'est un signe encore plus grand de succès.


Bébé ou Bébés

baby- Si vous rêvez que vous allaitez un bébé, cela signifie la tristesse et le malheur. Si vous voyez un bébé qui est malade, cela signifie que quelqu'un parmi vos proches va mourir.

Ange

angelLes anges apparaitront souvent dans nos rêves quand nous avons pensé à quelque chose de divin et d'étonnant. Les anges peuvent aussi apparaître dans vos rêves lorsque vous examinez vos attitudes, les anges dans vos rêves peuvent signifier que vous devriez envisager d'examiner vos motivations. Un ange est souvent quelqu'un qui vous apporte quelque chose dans votre rêve, comme une révélation ou un message. Si vous prenez le temps de rechercher dans vos sentiments, les anges vous mèneront vers de nouvelles découvertes et orientations de votre vie. Les anges dans vos rêves peuvent également désigner un désir d'être guidé, d'avoir du pouvoir ou de la force, de se faire des amis, ou un désir de connexions affectives avec les autres.

Bateau

boatNaviguer sur un bateau ou un navire sur des eaux calmes est signe de chance. Sur des eaux agitées, c'est signe de malchance. Tomber dans l'eau indique un grand péril.

 


Nuages

cloudsDes nuages sombres indiquent de grandes peines qu'on doit traverser. Mais elles disparaitront si les nuages se déplacent ou s'écartent.


Horloges

clockVoir une horloge dans votre rêve peut signifier que vous vous sentez comme si votre vie passait trop vite. Rêver de faire tourner une horloge peut signifier que vous commencez quelque chose de nouveau dans votre vie, ou que votre vie va prendre une nouvelle direction. Lorsque vous rêvez d'une horloge qui va sonner, cela peut signifier que vous serez confronté à une décision qui change la vie.

Diable

devilIl est grand temps pour vous de vous amender. Un grand mal peut venir à vous. Vous devez continuer à être vertueux(euse). Rêver du diable peut aussi signifier que vous rencontrez beaucoup de tentations dans votre vie.

Accidents

accidentLes afflictions et les troubles personnels sont peut-être inévitables. Mais les peines cesseront bientôt.


Share the Symbols on this page:




More Symbols:

Symboles Africains
Symboles Astrologiques
Symboles de Guérison
Symboles Juifs
Symboles de l'Amour
Symboles Maçonniques
Symboles Nordiques
Symboles Sacrés
Symboles Sumériens
Symboles du Tarot
Symboles des Couleurs






Copyright © 2014 Ancient-Symbols.com  All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in
any form or medium without express written permission of Ancient-Symbols.com  is prohibited.

ancient symbols
Ancient Symbols
Alchemy Symbols
Celtic Symbols
Celtic Knots
Chinese Symbols
Zodiac Symbols
Christian Symbols
Egyptian Symbols
Good Luck Symbols
Greek Symbols
Japanese Symbols
Mayan Symbols
Native American Symbol
Pagan Symbols
Peace Symbols
Religious Symbols
Roman Symbols
Sacred Geometry Symbols
Strength Symbols
Symbolic Pictures
Tattoo Symbols Buddhist Symbols Irish Symbols Hindu Symbols Symbols Influence on History Friendship Symbols The Lost Symbol Power Symbols Dream Symbols Star Symbols Motherhood Symbols

Related Resources

Sםmbolos Antiguos (Spanish)

Antike Symbole (Deutsch)

Древние символы (Russian)

Symboles Anciens (French)

古代符号 (Chinese)

古代のシンボル (Japanese)

 Dream Symbols


A dream happens every time we sleep. It is a product of our thoughts and emotions and is filled with images that may symbolize its meaning. It may also be a picture of our current situation. While its real purpose is not fully understood, there are different ways by which we can interpret it. This is through the use of dream symbols such as the following.

Share the Symbols on this page:


Learning to interpret your dreams opens a door to greater understanding in all areas of your life. Even in ancient times, dream symbols were important to many types of people from several walks of society.

There are several people that have attributed meanings to dreams and dream symbols. Images and symbols that we may encounter in our dreams have important meanings according to many experts in the field of dreams.




Here are some of the more popular dream symbols and their meanings.

Water

water symbol
Water is one of the nature symbols that anybody can see in a dream. It can be interpreted as a pool of emotions, mood or vitality. The emotion linked to it can be decoded depending on what has triggered it to occur in the dream. When one finds water in a dream to be somewhat dangerous, then this can mean that he or she is uncomfortable with her feelings at the moment. If the water shows waves, then it can be interpreted as an overwhelming feeling.

 

Teeth

Teeth dream symbol
There are many meanings that can be attached to seeing teeth in a dream. At one point, it may mean strength or vitality while in another it can also be interpreted as a sign of greed and self-confidence. When one sees teeth loss or breakage in a dream, on the other hand, then it may signify weakening of feelings or attitudes.


Baby

Baby symbol
In real life, having a baby is said to be a blessing. This is the reason behind why it is said to symbolize new emotions, concern about the young ones and even a desire to have a child when seen in a dream. Add to that, it can depict one's feelings of vulnerability or worse, the desire to escape from one's responsibilities over something.


Snake

The Lotus Flower

This popular dream symbol is often linked by many to traitors. Truth is that it can be interpreted as a symbol of different emotions. It can actually be a representation of magical forces within us, perhaps the desire to enhance our instincts or primal energies. In other cases, it may also mean renewal or resurrection from a certain incident. When snakes are seen to fall into someone during deep slumber, it may mean struggle for fortune.
 

Adultery

adultery symbol
Seeing a scene of adultery in a dream may depict the current status of a relationship. It may mean either one's feelings of possible betrayal or an emotion that one is alone in handling an affair with someone. Furthermore, it can be interpreted as a sign of physical urge.


Camera

The eternal knot

When one sees a camera in a dream, then that can mean the desire to reminisce what has happened in one's past. It also offers one a time to grow in a path he's heading to. At some points, though, it also encourages a person to look at things in a new and brighter perspective.




Light

LightTo dream of lights is very good. It denotes riches and honour.

Money

moneyReceiving money in dream means earthly prosperity. Giving of it shows your ability to give money and be generous.

Altars

altarWhen you dream of an altar, seeing one or being near one, it usually means something you have been working hard on will be a success. Dreaming of kneeling before an altar means you are a very spiritual person and that the Lord will help you in your life and in your success. If you dream of lighted candles on the altar then it is an even bigger sign of success.


Baby or Babies

baby - If you dream that you are nursing a baby, it means sorrow and misfortune. If you see a baby that is sick, it means that someone among your relatives will die.

Angel

angelAngels will often appear in our dreams when we have thought of something divine and amazing. Angels may also appear in your dreams when you are looking over your attitudes, angels in your dreams may mean you should consider examining your motivations. An angel is often someone who brings you something in your dream such as a revelation or a message. If you take the time to search your feelings, the angels will lead you to new discoveries and directions in your life. Angels in your dreams may also denote a desire of guidance, power or strength, making friends, or a desire for emotional connections with others.

Boat

boatTo sail in a boat or ship on smooth waters is lucky. On rough waters, it is unlucky. To fall into water indicates great peril.

 


Clouds

cloudsDark clouds indicate great sorrows that have to be passed through. But they will pass away if the clouds are moving or breaking away.


Clocks

clockSeeing a clock in your dream may mean that you feel like life is passing you by too fast. Dreaming of winding a clock may mean that you are starting something new in your life, or that your life is going to go in a new direction. When dreaming of a clock that has an alarm that is going off, it may mean that you will be faced with a life-changing decision.

Devil

devilIt is high time for you to mend yourself. Great evil may come to you. You must pursue virtue. Dreaming of the devil may also mean that you are experiencing many temptations in your life.

Accidents

accident Personal afflictions and troubles may be inevitable. But you will soon be removed from the trouble.

Eyeglasses

glasses Eyeglasses are used by the people who have weak eyesight to have an improved vision. In the context of dreams, eyeglasses signify preconceived views, beliefs and opinions. As such, dreaming of them symbolizes your confusion and lack of clarity on a particular issue and also your need to consider it from a fresher perspective. Seeing yourself as wearing glasses in the dream denotes a sense of balance and moderation. Meanwhile, dreaming of losing your eyeglasses is a sign that you need to beware of the mysteries, uncertainties and lies that you are about to encounter in your life.

Tunnel

tunnel Seeing a tunnel in your dream usually symbolizes the necessity to explore the deepest corners of your mind, and bring your unconscious thoughts to surface. Dreaming of a tunnel can be associated with birth as well as death. It can indicate the need to look back and review the past. It can also encourage you to proceed into the unknown, symbolizing success in solving a problem and entry into a new phase of life.



More Symbols:

African Symbols
Astrology Symbols
Healing Symbols
Jewish Symbols
Love Symbols
Masonic Symbols
Norse Symbols
Sacred Symbols
Sumerian Symbols
Tarot Symbols
Colors Symbols
Heart Symbols
Math Symbols
Islamic Symbols
Persian Symbols
Talismans Symbols
Metal Symbolism
Four Elements Symbolism
God Symbols
Dragon Symbolism
Archetypes
Occult Symbols
Solar & Lunar Symbols
Wiccan Symbols
Gauguin Symbolism
Atheist Symbols
Bird Symbols
Water Symbols
Mythological Symbols
Kabbalah Symbols
Lotus Flower
Tibetan Symbols






Copyright © 2014 Ancient-Symbols.com  All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in
any form or medium without express written permission of Ancient-Symbols.com  is prohibited.