Symboles Anciens
Symboles Anciens
Symboles Alchimiques
Symboles Celtiques
Nœuds Celtiques
Symboles Chinois
Symboles Chrétiens
Symboles Égyptiens
Symboles de Chance
Symboles Grecs
Symboles Japonais
Symboles Maya
Symboles Amérindiens
Symboles Païens
Symboles Païens
Symboles Religieux
Symboles Romains
Symboles Géométrie Sacrée
Symboles de Force
Images Symboliques
Symboles de Tatouages Symboles Bouddhistes Symboles Irlandais Symboles Hindous Symboles dans l'Histoire Symboles d'Amitié Le Symbole Perdu Symboles de Puissance Symboles des Rêves Symboles d'Étoile Symboles de Maternité

Ressources Liées

Ancient Symbols (English)

Sםmbolos Antiguos (Spanish)

Antike Symbole (Deutsch)

Древние символы (Russian)

古代符号 (Chinese)

古代のシンボル (Japanese)

Symboles de Guérison et Leurs Significations

Au fil des âges il y a eu de nombreux symboles qui ont signifié la guérison. Ces symboles représentent la guérison, et ils ont un effet positif lorsque vous les visualisez. À mesure que le temps passait juste voir ces symboles apportait une perspective positive à beaucoup de gens. Guérir est quelque chose que tout le monde a fait à un certain moment de sa vie. Ces symboles de guérison évoquent un ancien souvenir, et ils peuvent inculquer un peu de paix en vous.

Beaucoup de ces symboles de guérison invoquent des sentiments d'amour, de paix et de tranquillité. Beaucoup de ces symboles peuvent également aider à stimuler votre niveau d'énergie et vous faire vous sentir mieux. Si vous voulez accélérer la guérison d'un être cher ou d'un ami, vous pouvez imprimer les symboles de guérison sur des cartes et les envoyer à vos amis ou à votre famille.




Voici quelques-uns des symboles de guérison les plus importants et leurs significations.

Voici pour vous quelques symboles de reiki, les symboles de reiki symbolisent la guérison de nombreuses manières.

cho ku reiSymbole Reiki du Cho Ku Rei - Le Cho Ku Rei est un symbole de pouvoir. L'Énergie du Reiki circulera sans l'utiliser, toutefois, quand vous l'utilisez, on pense que l'énergie augmente significativement en vous. C'est comme changer l'ampoule d'une lampe de 50 watts pour 500 watts. Utilisez ce symbole au début d'une session de guérison, et à n'importe quel autre moment où cette puissance supplémentaire est nécessaire. Ce symbole est spécifiquement fait pour guérir dans le corps physique.

sei he kiSymbole du Reiki Sei He Ki - Le symbole sei he ki est utilisé pour la guérison mentale et aussi émotionnelle, la protection, la purification, le nettoyage et l'équilibrage. Ce symbole va au cœur de la maladie, qui peut souvent être cachée dans le subconscient (corps émotionnel) et ou l'esprit conscient (le corps mental). Quand un corps humain manifeste la maladie, il est souvent tentant de délivrer un message qu'il y a quelque chose dans le corps qui a besoin d'attention et de soins. Ce symbole de guérison mentale et émotionnelle équilibre le cerveau droit et gauche.

reiki symbolSymboles Reiki - Hon Sha Ze Sho Nen - C'est le symbole du reiki qui peut transmettre l'énergie du Reiki à travers l'espace et le temps. Cela signifie que l'énergie peut voyager à travers une ville, à travers une pièce, et même à travers plusieurs endroits ou pays du monde entier. Il transcende la distance et peut être utilisé pour se connecter au temps, soit dans le passé soit dans l'avenir.
dai ko myoSymbole du Reiki Dai Ko Myo - La signification de ce symbole la plus souvent entendue est "Grand Être de l'univers, brille sur moi, sois mon ami". La lumière du coeur éveillé est l'essence principale de son être. Ce symbole insiste sur la clairvoyance et la sagesse qui sont des éléments importants dans la guérison de l'âme.
asclepius wandLe bâton d'Asclépios, souvent confondu avec le Caducée d'Hermès, est le véritable symbole de la profession médicale. Il a longtemps est considéré par de nombreux gens comme un symbole de guérison.

reiki healing Ces anciens symboles de guérison étaient utilisés dans les temples de guérison Tibétains. Ils peuvent renforcer votre énergie Reiki et fournir des types spécifiques de guérison pour différents types de problèmes. Ils sont censés améliorer la méditation et toutes les formes de prière ou d'efforts spirituels.

 

power reiki symbol Ce symbole peut être placé en-dessous de votre table de massage, sous votre matelas, dessiné sur les vêtements, accroché au mur ou le symbole peut simplement être regardé pour la méditation. Il fournit l'énergie de guérison à la personne près de lui.
onyx stoneOnyx- Portez-en sur vous pour vous protéger des dangers, de la mauvaise fortune, ce symbole de guérison apporte aussi le courage et la force. Il augmente la sagesse spirituelle et dissipe l'énergie négative, il est également utilisé comme talisman contre le mauvais oeil et pour contrôler les désirs passionnés.

eye of horusOeil d'Horus - Un ancien symbole égyptien associé avec l'occulte, utilisé dans la magie moderne pour la sagesse, la prospérité, la protection spirituelle, la bonne santé et pour accroitre les pouvoirs de clairvoyance, protéger contre les voleurs et le mauvais oeil.
 

 



More Symbols:

Symboles Africains
Symboles Astrologiques
Symboles de Guérison
Symboles Juifs
Symboles de l'Amour
Symboles Maçonniques
Symboles Nordiques
Symboles Sacrés
Symboles Sumériens
Symboles du Tarot
Symboles des Couleurs






Copyright © 2014 Ancient-Symbols.com  All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in
any form or medium without express written permission of Ancient-Symbols.com  is prohibited.

ancient symbols
Ancient Symbols
Alchemy Symbols
Celtic Symbols
Celtic Knots
Chinese Symbols
Zodiac Symbols
Christian Symbols
Egyptian Symbols
Good Luck Symbols
Greek Symbols
Japanese Symbols
Mayan Symbols
Native American Symbol
Pagan Symbols
Peace Symbols
Religious Symbols
Roman Symbols
Sacred Geometry Symbols
Strength Symbols
Symbolic Pictures
Tattoo Symbols Buddhist Symbols Irish Symbols Hindu Symbols Symbols Influence on History Friendship Symbols The Lost Symbol Power Symbols Dream Symbols Star Symbols Motherhood Symbols

Related Resources

Sםmbolos Antiguos (Spanish)

Antike Symbole (Deutsch)

Древние символы (Russian)

Symboles Anciens (French)

古代符号 (Chinese)

古代のシンボル (Japanese)

Healing Symbols and Their Meanings

Throughout the ages there have been many symbols which have signified healing. These symbols represent healing, and they have a positive effect when you visualize them. As time went by just seeing these symbols brought about a positive outlook for many people. Healing is something that everyone does at some time in their lives. These healing symbols avoke an ancient remembering, and they can instill some peace within you.

Share the Symbols on this page:

Many of these healing symbols invoke feelings of love, peace, and tranquility. Many of these symbols can also help boost your energy level, and make you feel better. If you want to express healing to a loved one or a friend, you can print healing symbols on cards and send them to your friends or family.




Here are some of the most important healing symbols and their meanings.

Here are some reiki symbols for you, reiki symbols symbolize healing in many ways.

cho ku reiCho Ku Rei Reiki Symbol -The Cho Ku Rei is a power symbol. Reiki Energy will flow without using it, however, when you use it, it is believed that the energy increases inside of you significantly. It is like changing a bulb in a lamp from 50 watts to 500 watts. Use this symbol at the beginning of a healing session, and at any other time that additional power is needed. This symbol is specifically for healing within the physical body.

sei he kiSei He Ki Reiki Symbol - The sei he ki symbol is used for mental and also for emotional healing, protection, purification, clearing and balancing. This symbol goes to the heart of the disease, which can often be hidden in the subconscious mind (emotional body) and or the conscious mind (the mental body). When a human body manifests disease, it is often attempting to deliver a message that there is something in the body that needs attention and care. This mental and emotional healing symbol balances the right and left brain.

reiki symbolHon Sha Ze Sho Nen - Reiki Symbol - This is the reiki symbol that can transmit the Reiki energy across space and time. This means the energy may travel across a town, across a room, and even across several places or countries all over the world. It transcends distance and can be used to connect time either in the past or the future.
dai ko myoDai Ko Myo Reiki Symbol - The most often heard meaning of this symbol is "Great being of the universe, shine on me, be my friend." The light of the awakened heart is the primary essence of its being. This symbol emphasizes clairvoyance and wisdom which are important elements in the healing of the soul.
asclepius wandThe Asclepius Wand, often confused with the Caduceus wand of Hermes, is the true symbol of the medical profession. It has long been seen by many people as a symbol of healing.

reiki healingThese ancient healing symbols were used in Tibetan healing temples. They can strengthen your Reiki energy and provide specific kinds of healing for different types of problems. They are believed to enhance meditation and all forms of prayer or spiritual endeavors.

 

power reiki symbolThis symbol can be placed on the underside your massage table, under your mattress pad, drawn on garment, hang on the wall or simply look into the symbol for meditation. It provides healing energy to the person close to it.
onyx stoneOnyx- Wear or carry on yourself to protect from dangers, misfortune, this healing symbol also brings courage and strength. Increases spiritual wisdom and dispels negative energy, also used for a charm against the evil eye and to control passionate desires.

eye of horusEye of Horus - An ancient egyptian symbol associated with the occult, used in modern witchcraft for wisdom, prosperity, spiritual protection, good health, and to increase clairvoyant powers, protect against thieves, and the evil eye.
spiral sun Spiral Sun: Several Shamanic traditions consider the Sun to be the first shaman, that is, the first healer of people. The Spiral Sun comes from the Anasazi’s petroglyphs as a symbol of healing. The symbol stands for the natural movements and rhythms of life, the constant motion of the universe. It is representative of the unique healing power that is being radiated all around the cosmos, which helps us recover from setbacks and fall back into natural rhythm and healthy harmony of life.
abracadabra Abracadabra : An incantation very commonly used in magical tricks, Abracadabra is an ancient alchemy symbol that was used for curing lethal illnesses and augmenting healing. It was written in form of an inverted triangle on an amulet, which the patient/sufferer then wore. The power of the cabalistic charm, supposedly, made the disease go away. The word 'Abracadabra' is believed to have been derived from the initials of the Hebrew words for Father, Son and the Holy Spirit. Another view is that it originated from an Aramaic phrase that meant 'I create as I speak'.
 

 



More Symbols:

African Symbols
Astrology Symbols
Healing Symbols
Jewish Symbols
Love Symbols
Masonic Symbols
Norse Symbols
Sacred Symbols
Sumerian Symbols
Tarot Symbols
Colors Symbols
Heart Symbols
Math Symbols
Islamic Symbols
Persian Symbols
Talismans Symbols
Metal Symbolism
Four Elements Symbolism
God Symbols
Dragon Symbolism
Archetypes
Occult Symbols
Solar & Lunar Symbols
Wiccan Symbols
Gauguin Symbolism
Atheist Symbols
Bird Symbols
Water Symbols
Mythological Symbols
Kabbalah Symbols
Lotus Flower
Tibetan Symbols
Aboriginal Symbols






Copyright © 2014 Ancient-Symbols.com  All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in
any form or medium without express written permission of Ancient-Symbols.com  is prohibited.